German Open Championships

GOC-Fair

You are looking for a special vendor? Here you find them all.

Exhibitors A-Z

Company No. Internet address Hall
2HB 17 2hbdanceshoes.com Hegesaal Foyer
Abraham Martinez 12+12a abrahammartinez.es Beethovensaal Foyer unten
AIDA Dance Shoes 35 aidadance.de Schillersaal Foyer
Ajour Design 7 ajourdesignlondon.com Beethovensaal Foyer oben
Alfa Fashion 21 alfafashion.com Hegesaal Foyer
Armando Dance 2 armandodance.com Beethovensaal Foyer oben
Arte-Creo Styling F arte-creo.com Schillersaal
Atelier Silvia 26 silviadesign.eu Hegesaal Foyer
Azmodel 28a     Hegesaal Foyer
Ballerina Dance Sport 23 ballerina-dancesport.com Hegesaal Foyer
BD Dance 37 bddance.com Schillersaal Foyer
BEAUTY CODE STUDIO 1a beautycodestudio.com.au Silchersaal Foyer
BRAVO DANCE 16a facebook.com/surenstudiodancewear Hegesaal Foyer
Casa musica Musikvertrieb 6 casamusica.de Beethovensaal Foyer oben
Charles Dance Shoes 22     Hegesaal Foyer
Charming Crystals 27 charmingcrystals.de Hegesaal Foyer
CHOICE - ERNESSA 28 ernessa.com Hegesaal Foyer
Chrisanne Clover 10 chrisanne-clover.com Beethovensaal Foyer unten
Chursina Style 1b chursina-style.ru Silchersaal Foyer
Dance Shopper 32 danceshopper.com Schillersaal Foyer
DANCEBOX 19 dancebox.eu Hegesaal Foyer
DanceCos Tanning Company 29 facebook.com/DanceCos/ Hegesaal Foyer
dance-point D     Schillersaal
DANZA by DANA SPITSYNA G danzadanza.com Schillersaal
Dincher-Vyazoff Ballroom Couture 22a dincher-vyazoff.com Hegesaal Foyer
DSI  London 30 dsi-london.com Schillersaal Foyer
edda hsu 1 edda-hsu.net Beethovensaal Foyer oben
EM Salonas 29a emcouture.com Haupteingang Hegelsaal
Image Studio Kompliment 1d     Silchersaal Foyer
JFDanze 8 jfdance.co.uk Beethovensaal Foyer oben
KATIA CONVENTS 24 katiaconvents.de Hegesaal Foyer
Kostumer 3     Beethovensaal Foyer oben
Lalafarjan 5 lalafarjan.de Beethovensaal Foyer oben
LEBEDEV - EURODANCELUX 36 eurodancelux.com Schillersaal Foyer
LELLA  MILANO 13 lellamilano.com Beethovensaal Foyer unten
MALYstore 4 malystore.com Beethovensaal Foyer oben
MARABO E www.marabo.eu Schillersaal
Nico Dancers 31 nicodancers.it Schillersaal Foyer
Noschese Dancing C noschesedancing.com Schillersaal
Paoul SRL 16     Hegesaal Foyer
Photo Team 21a     Hegesaal Foyer
Romy Dance A/B romydance.it Schillersaal
RS Atelier 14 rsatelier.it Hegesaal Foyer
RS Atelier 25     Hegesaal Foyer
SAPIEL SRL 11 sapiel.com Beethovensaal Foyer unten
SENGA 20      Hegesaal Foyer
Shezhen Nayi Garments Co., Ltd 38     Schillersaal Foyer
Studio Anastasia Eremeeva 0 studio-ae.club Check-In
SUPADANCE  Deutschland 9 supadance.de Beethovensaal Foyer unten
Supreme Designs 1c     Silchersaal Foyer
Suren Studio 15     Hegesaal Foyer
SWAROVSKI 3a swarovski.com Beethovensaal Foyer oben
TANIETZ 18 tanietz.com Hegesaal Foyer
TANZTOPSHOP International 33 tanztopshop.com Schillersaal Foyer
Wika S.C. 34     Schillersaal Foyer

Exibitors ordered by hall

Beethovensaal Foyer upstairs
Company No. Internet address
Ajour Design 7 ajourdesignlondon.com
Armando Dance 2 armandodance.com
Casa musica Musikvertrieb 6 casamusica.de
edda hsu 1 edda-hsu.net
JFDanze 8 jfdance.co.uk
Kostumer 3
Lalafarjan 5 lalafarjan.de
MALYstore 4 malystore.com
SWAROVSKI 3a swarovski.com
Beethovensaal Foyer downstairs
Company No. Internet address
Abraham Martinez 12+12a abrahammartinez.es
Chrisanne Clover 10 chrisanne-clover.com
LELLA  MILANO 13 lellamilano.com
SAPIEL SRL 11 sapiel.com
SUPADANCE  Deutschland 9 supadance.de
Check-In
Company No.
Internet address
Studio Anastasia Eremeeva 0 studio-ae.club
Main Entrance Hegelsaal
Company No. Internet adrdess
EM Salonas 29a emcouture.com
Hegelsaal Foyer
Company No. Internet address
2HB 17 2hbdanceshoes.com
Alfa Fashion 21 alfafashion.com
Atelier Silvia 26 silviadesign.eu
Azmodel 28a
Ballerina Dance Sport 23 ballerina-dancesport.com
BRAVO DANCE 16a facebook.com/surenstudiodancewear
Charles Dance Shoes 22
Charming Crystals 27 charmingcrystals.de
CHOICE - ERNESSA 28 ernessa.com
DANCEBOX 19 dancebox.eu
DanceCos Tanning Company 29 facebook.com/DanceCos/
Dincher-Vyazoff Ballroom Couture 22a dincher-vyazoff.com
KATIA CONVENTS 24 katiaconvents.de
Paoul SRL 16
Photo Team 21a
RS Atelier 14 rsatelier.it
RS Atelier 25
SENGA 20
Suren Studio 15
TANIETZ 18 tanietz.com
Schillersaal
Company No. Internet address
Arte-Creo Styling F arte-creo.com
dance-point D
DANZA by DANA SPITSYNA G danzadanza.com
MARABO E www.marabo.eu
Noschese Dancing C noschesedancing.com
Romy Dance A/B romydance.it
Schillersall Foyer
Company No. Internet address
AIDA Dance Shoes 35 aidadance.de
BD Dance 37 bddance.com
Dance Shopper 32 danceshopper.com
DSI  London 30 dsi-london.com
LEBEDEV - EURODANCELUX 36 eurodancelux.com
Nico Dancers 31 nicodancers.it
Shezhen Nayi Garments Co., Ltd 38
TANZTOPSHOP International 33 tanztopshop.com
Wika S.C. 34
Silchersaal Foyer
Company No. Internet address
BEAUTY CODE STUDIO 1a beautycodestudio.com.au
Chursina Style 1b chursina-style.ru
Image Studio Kompliment 1d
Supreme Designs 1c